Back to Resort Website

Buy Lift Tickets and Trail Passes

Our 2021-22 season has concluded. Thank you for visiting.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 26

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Sep 27

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Sep 28

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 29

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 30

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 1

No online tickets available
Sunday, Today

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 3

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 4

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 6

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 9

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Due to limited cell service at the ski area, please print or take a screenshot of this receipt to take to the ticket window to redeem.

All sales are final. Please double check the quantity of items in your cart prior to completing your purchase. Lift tickets and rentals are not refundable.